Print ISSN:2394-4412Online ISSN: 2394-2509 Indexed In Cosmos Foundation

Editorial Advisory Team

Editor in Chief: Fr. (Dr) James Chelapurath VC
Published By De Paul Centre for Research & Development (DCRD)
  • Home
  • /
  • Editotorial team
1. T.P. Sreenivasan (Vice Chairman ,The Kerala State Higher Education Council, Trivandrum)
2. Dr.S. Kevin (Director, Bishop Jerome Institute, Kollam)
3. Prof. Dr. K.R. Joseph Kachapilly (Rtd. Professor, English Dept, U C College Aluva)
4. Dr. Debra Miles (James Cook University, Australia)
5. Dr.Abraham Francis (James Cook University, Australia)
6. Dr. P. Illango (Professor & Head, Dept.of Social Work, Bharathidasan University)
7. Dr. Achuthsankar S Nair (HOD, Department of Computational Biology & Bioinformatics, KU)
8. Prof. Parthasarathy (Professor, NIMHANS, Bangalore)
9. Dr. K .P Mani (Professor Dept. of Economics,Calicut University)
10. Rev. Dr. Wilson Kottam MSFS (Professor, Dept of Electronics, St. Francis De Sales College, Bangalore)
11. Dr. Paul Manlil (Resident Editor, Malayala Manorama, Alapuzha)
12. Dr. S.B. Kolte (Director General, B.P.H.E.S (IMS), Ahmedngar.)
13. Dr. Hareesh N Ramanathan (HoD, TocH Institute of Science & Technology)
14. Dr. K Mohanan Pillai (HOD, Dept of Hindi, M A College)
15. V.P. Gangadharan Nair (Course Co ordinator, Commerce Dept)
16. Dr. T.S.Saji (Asso. Professor, Dept. of Commerce, Govt. College, Kuttanellur)
17. Prof.(Dr) Alex Chalangady VC (Former Principal, DiST, Angamaly)
18. Dr. Unny C J (Director, School of Management, DiST)
19. Dr. Poulose Jacob (Pro. Vice Chancellor, CUSAT, Kalamassery)
20. Dr. Nirmal Jacob (Director, School of Media & Communication, DiST)
21. Dr. Ronald Fernandes (Asst.Director, SPS, DePaul University, Chicago, USA)
22. Dr. Patricia M. Bombard, BVM, D.Min (Director, Vincent on Leadership: The Hay Project, Chicago, USA)
23. Dr. Vinay Raj R (Director, De Paul Center for Research & Development)
Color :